Skip to content
Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Montclair Township

Montclair Township 2012 Holidays

Montclair Township 2012 Holidays

New Year's Day (observed): Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 16

Lincoln's Birthday (observed): Monday, February 13

Presidenta' Day (observed): Monday, February 20

Good Friday: Friday, April 6

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday September 3

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8

Veterans' Day (observed): Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 23

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25