2021 Public Holidays

Municipal offices are closed on the following public holidays:

New Year's Day, Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18 (observed)

Lincoln's Birthday, Friday, February 12

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 15

Good Friday, Friday, April 2

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31

Independence Day, Monday, July 5 (observed)

Labor Day, Monday, September 6

Columbus Day, Monday, October 11 (observed)

Veterans' Day, Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Weekend, Friday, November 26

Christmas Weekend, Friday, December 24