Environmental Commission Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Environment commission

Public meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month in Council Chambers at 205 Claremont Avenue at 7:30pm.

Contact mtcenv@gmail.com with any questions. 
If you'd like to hear more about what we are working on or get involved in our work, you are welcome to come to our meetings.

View Minutes and Agendas

When

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Location

Monthly meeting of the Montclair Environmental Commission.

Municipal Building 2nd floor conference room, 205 Claremont Avenue, Suburb 2, 07042, View Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.