Housing Commission Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Montclair Housing Commission will meet on the dates listed below at 7:00 p.m. All meetings will include an opportunity to attend remotely and may be fully remote if necessary.

Details to join remote meetings will be provided on the Housing Commission meeting agendas and posted on the bulletin board outside the door to the Montclair Township Municipal Building.

Otherwise, the Commission will meet in the 2ndFloor Conference Room at the Montclair Township Municipal Building, 205 Claremont Avenue, Montclair, New Jersey.

View Agenda 

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load this calendar...

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Location:
Municipal building
205 Claremont Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.