Planning Board Meeting

Next date: Monday, April 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Planning Board Regular Meeting 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

At Municipal Building Council Chambers

205 Claremont Avenue, Montclair, NJ

View Agenda     Watch Live on Youtube

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load this calendar...

When

  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.