Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM

All meetings of the Zoning Board of Adjustment begin at 7:30 p.m. and are held in Council Chambers located on the first floor of the Montclair Municipal Building located at 205 Claremont Avenue, Montclair, NJ.

PLEASE NOTE: Until further notice, all meetings will be held virtually using Webex Events. Please see the Agendas page for information on how to join these meetings and where they can be view.

View Agenda     Watch Live on Youtube

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load this calendar...

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

All meetings of the Zoning Board of Adjustment begin at 7:30pm and are held in Council Chambers located on the first floor of the Montclair Municipal Building located at 205 Claremont Avenue, Montclair, NJ.

Montclair Municipal Building, 205 Claremont Avenue, Montclair, New Jersey, View Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.